

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PRC LIC.

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. 51

Series of 2024

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR ACCREDITATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board), provided, that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, the Board issued Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) or the "Guidelines on the Implementation of Sections 31 and 32 (A) Article IV, Republic Act (RA) No. 9646 on Supervision and Accreditation of Real Estate Salespersons";

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for accreditation as RES:

	NAME OF REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	NO.
1	ANDAN, LOUISE CARLA TORRES	PARULI, ALLAN LAVARIAS	31603
2	ARELLANO, KHRISTIAN CLYDE COSTORIO	BATINGA, DEEJAY CANLAS	26354
3	BALUYUT JR., HERMINIO LUSONG	CABACUNGAN, AYNE LAYUG	21884
4	CABUNGCAL, PATRICIA ANNE HIPOLITO	BATINGA, DEEJAY CANLAS	26354
5	CAPILI, ROWENA DAVID	LIANG, MELANIE MIGUEL	19653
6	CARMELO, ANNABELLE TALA	ORENSE, ANGELITA QUEEN RAMOS	32258
7	CASTRO, JOHN WILSON ATIENZA	MEJIA, JERICK PINEDA	29414
8	CORNICO, MARICEL LOU SANTIAGO	NEBRIJA, SHEILA MARIE AGLUBAT	20588
9	DE GUZMAN, CONCEPCION SANGALANG	AGUILAR, NELIA ARPON	21352
10	DELA CRUZ, ALMA DELA CRUZ	TAYAO, JOSEPH DE DIOS	13961
11	DELA CRUZ, MICHAEL DE REGLA	PAGDANGANAN, LOWELL CUNANAN	1241
12	EVANGELISTA, ELVIRA ASTEJADA	FABRO, JENIFER CASTRO	3491
13	GONZALES, ROBERTO HERNANDEZ	AGUILAR, NELIA ARPON	21352
14	ILAO, ANNALYN PASCUAL	PASCUA, DONALD DIMAPILIS	13705
15	LAGUINTO, CESAR VELARDE	LEMQUE, ROXANNE JUNE GARDIOLA	22138
16	LAMORENA, JETHRYTHYLL BAUTISTA	LAMORENA, ALEX CAYME	11080
17	LUSONG, LAILA MANLUPIG	HERRERA, KASANDRA CAMILLE PANICAN	12621
18	MALAPITAN, QUINTRIX ANNE DE JESUS	REYES, KORINA CHRISTIENE FELICIANO	20794
19	MERCADO, ABCDIE FRITZ PANGILINAN	BATINGA, DEEJAY CANLAS	26354
20	MIRAFLOR, BRYAN EDANGAL	PASCUA, DONALD DIMAPILIS	13705
21	MIRAFLOR, RALPH ACABAL	PASCUA, DONALD DIMAPILIS	13705
22	OCAMPO, KENNETH BRYLLE VERANO	SIMEON, IRISH BESA	33698
23	PAMINTUAN, JESSA GATCHALIAN	EUSEBIO, MITZIE VALERIE SANTOS	32205
24		MENDIOLA, CHARITO VALENZUELA	13730
25	PANGILINAN, ROY ROLDAN BONDOC	MENDIOLA, CHARITO VALENZUELA	13730
26		BATINGA, DEEJAY CANLAS	26354
27	PINEDA, MARIA REMEDIOS VENZON	BATINGA, DEEJAY CANLAS	26354
28	PINEDA, RASHELLE ANN SORIANO	SIMEON, IRISH BESA	33698
29	RAMOS, JENNY ROSE MONTEMAYOR	SIMEON, IRISH BESA	33698







PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE Resolution No. $\underline{51}_{\mbox{\scriptsize (s. 2024)}}$

Approval of Applications for Accreditation as Real Estate Salespersons (ANDAN, LOUISE CARLA TORRES – VILLANUEVA, ENGRACIA ALFONSO) Page 2 of 2

30	REYES, VILMA BAYLON	NEBRIJA, SHEILA MARIE AGLUBAT	20588
31	SALANSAY, GINA CLAUDIO	FABRO, JENIFER CASTRO	3491
32	SAMSON, CLEOFE ROQUE	OCAMPO, ROMEO SAYO	8416
33	SORIANO, JASMIN GRACE SALONGA	SUN, JERUSALEM GOPIAO	24412
34	UY, ARMIE ANCHINGES	SAITO, VILMA ESPINA	28461
35	VENZON, CRISTINE MALLARI	BATINGA, DEEJAY CANLAS	26354
34	VILLANUEVA, ENGRACIA ALFONSO	POLICARPIO, MARILOU DE JESUS	27439

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their respective applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646, its IRR, and Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to accredit the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this 13th day of March . 2024.

OFELIA C. BINAG Chairperson

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG

> VACANT Member

ATTESTED BY:

Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

CHARÍTO A. ZAMORA

Chairperson

Commissioner